Road Trip to Winston…Last Words?

About to commence a road trip down to Winston-Salem.

I’m striving to live in the miraculous here and now rather than think about the future, so rather than talking about some of my “plans” for once (if) I arrive in Winston-Salem, I’ll instead assume that these are the last words I ever write.  Lots of bad drivers out there..including myself…not to mention that I’ve never fully understood how my lungs worked in the first place, so if they suddenly decided to stop it wouldn’t be the biggest surprise in the world.
Last words I have…what do I want to say?

1.  I love you!

2. World Peace is possible.  It starts with creating peace in your own world.

3. Whatever Creative Force brings the miracles to my life,  Hallelujah!  Pretty cool force, you are.  If we challenge our beliefs about the world and open ourselves to the possibility of a Creative Force that will aid us in our journey for justice, I think we will all be pleasantly surprised about how real this Force is.  Whatever you want to call it, it is there, and I am grateful for it.  It has brought me here & now, loving friends and family, and an awareness of so much beauty, goodness, and love.  What more could anyone ask for?

I would like to continuing living in humanly form for a bit longer, so to spread more love and tap into the tremendous potential that lies dormant within every one of us, but if the Creative Force passes me along to the next stage of existence, it’s all good 🙂

Until next time,

May you be filled with loving kindness.

May you be safe from inner and outer dangers.

May you be healthy in body, mind, and spirit.

May you love and be loved.

Hallelujah!  Amen.

Leave a Reply

