Hallelujah! The Abundance of Goodness is Flowing :-)

After seeing the number 888 a few times in the past week, I’ve finally created an online gateway to receive the financial abundance that Laura Warnke informs me is on the way in her article on the Spiritual Meaning of 888.

Speaking of which… it’s about time for another Hallelujah! This is such a wonderful Creation 🙂  Quite the funny universe too.  Just last night I wrote down “I love conscious conversation,” and sure enough I’ve had three completely fantastic conversations today – one planned and the other two abundantly delightful surprises.

I also answered the prompt, “I desire…,” with, “an abundance of wisdom, connection, and laughter,” and have definitely been feeling all of that today.  As far as wisdom goes, a friend informed me that, “You can purify your own water.”  All you have to do is ask for, or intend, that the water is clean, pure, and serves the Highest Good of All.  I also like talking to the water saying things like, “I love you and am so grateful for you.  Thank you.  Namaste.”  The Divinity is even in the water, woohoo!

Another answer to the prompt, “I desire…to receive an abundance of funds to finance the Highest Good of All Life,” and sure enough today I see the beauty of 888 🙂  As far as I know, there is a complete abundance of funds available to finance the Highest Good of All Life – the challenge is being clear on what exactly that looks like.  I intend to use the funds to share the practices of yoga, meditation, and mindfulness with all those who are interested and open to practicing.  Also, I intend to share inspiring words online to help awaken and empower the wonderful potential that abounds in all of us.  The dream is to open a space in downtown Winston-Salem that offers an abundance of support, guidance, and education in the field of personal growth / Self-Actualization / Conscious Evolution – whatever you’d like to call it.  So long as we’re all becoming healthier, happier, more peaceful, and more closely connected to our Highest Good and Highest Self,  it’s all good 🙂

And thus, out of the dream the Beex Foundation is born, a 501c3 certified charity, abundantly open and ready to receive an abundance of goodness.  Did I mention abundance?  Haha, this universe rocks.  

So yes!  However you’d like to contribute to the mission of the Beex Foundation to create a healthier, happier, and more peaceful world, I’m sure it can be done!  When there’s a will, there’s a way.  To contribute financially, you can check out the tab, “Donate Love!” and find a donations button at the bottom of the page.  Also, if you’d like to contribute in other ways, feel free to send an email to BeexFoundation@gmail.com. 

More abundance to follow, in abundance!

 

In the meantime…Hallelujah!  So very grateful for all of this wonderful creation 🙂 

Namaste

Leave a Reply

