The Most Important Question You Might Ever Answer…

What are my heart’s deepest desires?

What do I want most from life?

What do I want to have?  What do I want to do? Who do I want to become?

How do I want to contribute to humanity and the well-being of all Life?

Who am I?  Why am I here?  What is my purpose?

Okay, that was more than one question. But, if I had to pick just one to ask and answer every day, it would be…

“What do I want most from Life?”

Asking that question and spending 5 to 10 to 60 to 180 minutes answer it every day will profoundly change your life, for the very best of course!  Because, the more thought-energy you commit to thinking about and focusing on what you most deeply desire, the more your actions will transform to aligning with fulfilling that desire, and the more the Universe will begin to bring you all that you need to realize your dreams.  The more detail you answer the question with, the better.  Get as specific as possible!

What do you want most from Life?  It is a wonderful gift to yourself to answer the question.

Even better, what do you want most for yourself and for everyone?  What good do you want for everyone and everything?  Focus on that 🙂

But hey…let’s be real.  Perhaps we all have a bit of selfish tendency from time to time, so we’ll keep it simple, if that’s what you desire 😉

What do you want most from Life?

 

Leave a Reply

